POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHERS and RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Victoria M. Bayless

Research Associate

Supervisor: Chris Carlton

Specialization: Museum Curator, Diagnostician

Phone: 225-578-1838

Email: vbayless@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

View webpage

Michael Becker

Research Associate

Supervisor: Lane Foil

Specialization: Veterinary Entomology

Phone:  225-578-1663

Email: mbecker@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

View webpage

Emily Boothe

Research Associate

Supervisor: Kristen Healy

Specialization: Medical Entomology

Phone:  225-578-1817

Email: eboothe@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

Sean Healy

Research Associate

Supervisor: Lane D. Foil

Specialization: Medical Entomology

Phone:  225-578-1634

Email:  shealy@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Katherine Jackson

Research Associate

Phone:  225-578-1634

Email: kjackson@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

Christina Mogren

Postdoctoral Researcher

Kristen Healy and Jim Ottea

Specialization: Honeybees

Room A551 Life Sciences

Phone: 225-578-1817

 

 

 

Mark J. Murray (Jeff)

Research Associate

Specialization: Vegetable Entomology

Phone: 225-578-1787

Email:   Mmurray@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

View webpage

 

 

Muhammad Rahaman

Research Associate

Phone:  225-578-1634

Email: mrahaman@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

Charles Wahl

Research Associate

Supervisor: Dr. Rodrigo Diaz

Specialization: Invasion Ecology and Biological Control

Room 404, Life Sciences Building

Phone: 225-578-1634

Email: CWahl@agcenter.lsu.edu

Yiwan Zhou

Visiting Associate Professor

Phone:  225-578-1634

Email: yzhou@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

Chengqi Zhu

Visiting Research Associate

Phone:  225-578-1634

Email: yzhou@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Dawn Norman

Administrative Coordinator 3

Phone:  225-578-4434                         Email: DNorman@agcenter.lsu.edu